Shopping Bag 0

Your Bag

Your shopping bag is empty.

Search Menu
ROX - Diamonds & Thrills
ROX Jewellers Edinburgh

ROX Edinburgh

Our ROX Edinburgh Boutique offers a charming, sophisticated customer experience. Located on George Street in the newly refurbished Assembly Rooms Building we have infused complimentary modern design that blends beautifully with the charm of this historical building.

This luxury setting follows in the footsteps of our flagship store in Glasgow’s famous Argyll Arcade showcasing a luxury Thrill Room, Private Shopping Lounge, VIP service and a Laurent-Perrier Champagne Bar to showcase our stunning jewellery lines.

Walking up to the doors on the quintessentially British cobbles you feel an aura of opulence even before entering. Welcomed into a light spacious showroom by our doorman, you can browse our fine diamond and prestige watch collections at your leisure, experiencing the exclusive environment of our Thrill Room.

Enjoy a glass of Laurent Perrier champagne while you browse, soaking up the atmosphere, knowledge and superior customer service we offer at ROX.

In our Edinburgh boutique you’ll find our superior diamond engagement rings, wedding rings, diamond and designer jewellery and luxury world class watches. In Edinburgh you’ll find the famous watchmaking brand Hublot.

So whether you’re looking for the perfect ring to ask the love of your life to be eternally yours, wedding bands that say ‘I do’ or a well-deserved gift for yourself, you’re sure to find something that will take your breath away.

Contact Details

ROX Assembly Rooms,
54 George Street,
Edinburgh,
EH2 2LR

Tel: 0131 541 2209

Manager: Michelle Dooley

Email: assemblyrooms@rox.co.uk

Opening Hours

  • Monday 5th Dec
  • Tuesday 6th Dec
  • Wednesday 7th Dec
  • Thursday 8th Dec
  • Friday 9th Dec
  • Saturday 10th Dec
  • Sunday 11th Dec
  •  
  • Monday 12th Dec
  • Tuesday 13th Dec
  • Wednesday 14th Dec
  • Thursday 15th Dec
  • Friday 16th Dec
  • Saturday 17th Dec
  • Sunday 18th Dec
  •  
  • Monday 19th Dec
  • Tuesday 20th Dec
  • Wednesday 21st Dec
  • Thursday 22nd Dec
  • Friday 23rd Dec
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day
  •  
  • Boxing Day
  • Tuesday 27th Dec
  • Wednesday 28th Dec
  • Thursday 29th Dec
  • Friday 30th Dec
  • New Years Eve
  • New Years Day
  •  
  • Monday 2nd Jan
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  •  
  • 10.00 - 18.00
  • 10.00 - 18.00
  • 10.00 - 18.00
  • 10.00 - 18.00
  • 10.00 - 18.00
  • 09.30 - 18.00
  • 11.00 - 18.00
  •  
  • 10.00 - 18.00
  • 10.00 - 18.00
  • 10.00 - 18.00
  • 10.00 - 19.00
  • 10.00 - 18.00
  • 09.30 - 18.00
  • 10.00 - 18.00
  •  
  • 09.00 - 19.00
  • 09.00 - 19.00
  • 09.00 - 19.00
  • 09.00 - 19.00
  • 09.00 - 19.00
  • 09.00 - 17.00
  • CLOSED
  •  
  • 10.00 - 17.30
  • 10.00 - 18.00
  • 10.00 - 18.00
  • 10.00 - 18.00
  • 10.00 - 18.00
  • 09.30 - 17.00
  • CLOSED
  •  
  • 11.00 - 17.00
  • 10.00 - 18.00
  • 10.00 - 18.00
  • 10.00 - 19.00
  • 10.00 - 18.00
  • 09.30 - 18.00
  • 11.00 - 17.30
  •