Shopping Bag 0

Your Bag

Your shopping bag is empty.

Search Menu
ROX Jewellers Argyll Arcade

ROX Argyll Arcade

Our flagship boutique in Glasgow’s historic Argyll Arcade offers a truly decadent shopping experience in the heart of the city centre.

Based within the city’s one and only famous shopping arcade with entrances on Buchanan Street and Argyle Street, ROX Argyll Arcade offers the most exquisite range of diamonds, luxury watches and designer jewellery in the most luxurious of surroundings. Our flagship boutique offers a breathtaking selection of diamond engagement rings and diamond jewellery alongside the latest collections from the world’s most coveted luxury watch brands including Audemars Piguet, Bremont, Hublot, Bell & Ross, Raymond Weil and Gucci.

Split over two stylish levels, the ROX Thrill Room on the upper level of the boutique is home to our exclusive Laurent-Perrier Champagne bar where you can relax and enjoy a glass of champagne as you browse our beautiful collections.

In 1875, our Thrill Room in the Argyll Arcade was once the very first Cranston tearoom in Glasgow, reportedly the first in the world. We've taken Miss Cranston's ideas on luxury and taken them one step further in our Argyll Arcade Thrill Room.

We have an unrivalled range of exquisite diamond engagement rings and wedding rings so if you’re looking for the perfect ring to ‘pop the question’ or a ring that says ‘I do,’ finding the perfect ring with ROX will be a moment you cherish forever.

Argyll Arcade Logo

Contact Details

ROX Argyll Arcade,
42-45 Argyll Arcade,
Glasgow, G2 8BG

Tel: 0141 221 0550

Manager: Ashley Bryceland

Email: argyllarcade@rox.co.uk

Opening Hours

  • Monday 28th Nov
  • Tuesday 29th Nov
  • Wednesday 30th Nov
  • Thursday 1st Dec
  • Friday 2nd Dec
  • Saturday 3rd Dec
  • Sunday 4th Dec
  •  
  • Monday 5th Dec
  • Tuesday 6th Dec
  • Wednesday 7th Dec
  • Thursday 8th Dec
  • Friday 9th Dec
  • Saturday 10th Dec
  • Sunday 11th Dec
  •  
  • Monday 12th Dec
  • Tuesday 13th Dec
  • Wednesday 14th Dec
  • Thursday 15th Dec
  • Friday 16th Dec
  • Saturday 17th Dec
  • Sunday 18th Dec
  •  
  • Monday 19th Dec
  • Tuesday 20th Dec
  • Wednesday 21st Dec
  • Thursday 22nd Dec
  • Friday 23rd Dec
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day
  •  
  • Boxing Day
  • Tuesday 27th Dec
  • Wednesday 28th Dec
  • Thursday 29th Dec
  • Friday 30th Dec
  • New Years Eve
  • New Years Day
  •  
  • Monday 2nd Jan
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  •  
  • 10.00 - 17.30
  • 10.00 - 17.30
  • 10.00 - 17.30
  • 10.00 - 18.00
  • 10.00 - 17.30
  • 09.30 - 17.30
  • 11.00 - 17.00
  •  
  • 10.00 - 17.30
  • 10.00 - 17.30
  • 10.00 - 17.30
  • 10.00 - 18.00
  • 10.00 - 17.30
  • 09.30 - 18.00
  • 11.00 - 18.00
  •  
  • 09.30 - 18.00
  • 09.30 - 18.00
  • 09.30 - 18.00
  • 09.30 - 19.00
  • 09.30 - 18.00
  • 09.30 - 18.00
  • 10.00 - 18.00
  •  
  • 09.00 - 19.00
  • 09.00 - 19.00
  • 09.00 - 19.00
  • 09.00 - 19.00
  • 09.00 - 19.00
  • 09.00 - 17.00
  • CLOSED
  •  
  • 10.00 - 17.30
  • 10.00 - 17.30
  • 10.00 - 17.30
  • 10.00 - 17.30
  • 10.00 - 17.30
  • 09.30 - 17.00
  • CLOSED
  •  
  • 11.00 - 17.00
  • 10.00 - 17.15
  • 10.00 - 17.15
  • 10.00 - 18.00
  • 10.00 - 17.15
  • 09.30 - 17.30
  • 11.00 - 17.00
  •